WELCOME TO PALM BEACH HOTEL

Business stays, leisure, events …

Around PALM BEACH Hotel

Discover the privates beaches of the POINTE CROISETTE
Enjoy all the different aquatic activities at the doorstep of the hotel; diving into the Mediterranean turquoise water… Local shops and restaurants will allow you to taste fresh sea food and enjoy local Cuisine…Read more +

Discover more

Available Rooms

Hotel Accommodation & Brunch

“Take time for a breakfast or a brunch in the garden or in the dining room, with fresh and organic products, a nice relaxing break.”

BUSY BUSINESS, IN PALMBEACH HOTEL

ACTIVITIES & SERVICES

Activities & Services

Мероприятия и услуги

Discover all our services at Palm Beach Hotel

We allow you to present our hotel in few words. Today this lovely villa is completely renovated in tourism upscale hotel. With 11 rooms, you will seduce with its intimate atmosphere

« Thank you to all the team! We are grateful for your very personalized services and all your attentions.. We are grateful for your personalized services and all your attentions. »

Mr& Ms Olivier B.

“We had a very good stay, your hotel is very nice, close to the center and the beaches, discreet and pleasant, very good address! We were very impressed by the quality of your service and especially Brunch .. We recommend!”

Marc et Julie R., PARIS

AVAILABLE ROOMS

Discover our available Rooms

номера доступны

chambres-premium-Hotêl-PalmBeach
> Know more +
> Know more +
> Know more +

Chambres disponibles

Overview of the room

ОБЗОР НОМЕРОВ

Here is an overview of one of our Premium Double Rooms for 2 people in the Palm Beach Hotel. The room measures 25m², the sleeping area has a bed of 1.80 x 2.00 m, a sommier and a brand mattress, six pillows. A cover is also available to the customer. There is also a bedside table on each side of the bed, as well as two reading lights. In front of the bed you will see a designer glass desk and a comfortable work chair. Envelopes, writing paper and a pen and a user guide will be available. A flat screen is hung on the wall above the desk or reading room. There is also a wardrobe with 10 hangers in direct access to the room. The floor is made of carpet, the walls and ceiling are painted white. A bay window is also present with a balcony on quiet and discreet area close to the beaches of Pointe Croisette. The bathroom is 5 m², it has a bath-shower, sink, ice and azure ceramics. The toilets are integrated into the bathroom. Organic home products are also available such as a set of cosmetics, soap, toothbrush, towels, mules. The room is equipped with air conditioning, it is lit by a chandelier on the ceiling, two reading lights, a desk lamp and two spots in the bathroom. The room also has a mini-bar, evacuation plans are on the front door, the price of rooms is on a flip chart for free consultation in the room with a user guide. The Palm Beach Hotel has a restaurant room for breakfast or brunch. The hotel is air conditioned summer / winter. Supplements may be offered; a cot, an adult bed, covered parking on request (price per day), or closed parking uncovered (free on request).

BOOK WITH PALMBEACH HOTEL

Book now !

КНИГА С PALMBEACH HOTEL

Calendar is loading...
- Disponible
26
- Réservé
26
- En attente
26
- Partiellement réservé

First Name*:

Last Name*:

Email*:

Phone:

Details:

captcha

BIENVENUE A L’HOTEL PALM BEACH

Séjours affaires, loisirs, événements…

Autour de l’hôtel PALM BEACH

Découvrez les plages privées de la Pointe Croisette. Profitez de toutes les activités de loisirs nautiques à 2 pas de l’hôtel. Pour vous plonger dans l’eau turquoise méditerranéenne… Commerces et restaurants de quartier vous permettront de déguster des fruits de mer ou d’apprécier la cuisine locale…Lire +

Découvrez plus

CHAMBRES DISPONIBLES

Hôtel Hébergement & Brunch

“Prenez le temps d’un petit déjeuner ou d’un brunch dans le jardin ou en salle, avec des produits frais et bio, une pause détente agréable”

BUSY BUSINESS, IN PALMBEACH HOTEL

ACTIVITIES & SERVICES

Activités & Services

Мероприятия и услуги

Découvrez l’ensemble de nos prestations à l’Hôtel Palm Beach

Nous, nous permettons de vous présenter notre hôtel en quelques mots. Aujourd’hui cette ancienne villa est entièrement rénovée en un hôtel de tourisme haut de gamme, de 11 chambres qui vous séduira par son ambiance intimiste.

« Merci à toute l’équipe ! Nous sommes reconnaissants pour vos prestations très personnalisées et toutes vos attentions. Le service brunch était également excellent! »« 

Mr& Ms Olivier B.

« Nous avons passé un très bon séjour, votre hôtel est très agréable, proche du centre et des plages, discret et agréable, très bonne adresse! Nous avons été très impressionnés par la qualité de votre service et notamment du Brunch.. Nous recommandons ! »

Marc et Julie R., PARIS

AVAILABLE ROOMS

Découvrez nos chambres disponibles

номера доступны

chambres-premium-Hotêl-PalmBeach
> Savoir +
> Savoir +
> Savoir +

ROOM OVERVIEW

Vue d’ensemble de la chambre

ОБЗОР НОМЕРОВ

Voici une vue d’ensemble d’une de nos chambres doubles Premium pour 2 personnes dans l’hôtel Palm Beach. La chambre mesure 25m², l’espace nuit comporte un lit de 1.80 x 2.00 m, un sommier et un matelas de marque, six oreillers. Un couvre pied est aussi mis a la disposition du client. Il y a aussi une table de nuit de chaque côté du lit, ainsi que deux liseuses. En face du lit vous verrez un bureau en verre design ainsi qu’un fauteuil de travail confortable. Des enveloppes , du papier à lettre et un stylo et un guide d’utilisation seront à votre disposition. Un écran plat est accroché au mur en dessus du bureau ou liseuse selon chambre. Il y a aussi une penderie avec 10 cintres en accès direct dans la chambre. Le sol est fait de moquette, les murs et plafond sont peints en blanc. Une baie vitrée est aussi présente avec un balcon sur quartier calme et discret à deux pas des plages de Pointe Croisette. La salle de bain fait 5 m² , elle comporte une baignoire-douche , un lavabo, une glace et des céramiques azur. Les WC sont intégrés à la salle de bain. Des produits d’accueil bio sont aussi disponibles tel qu’un ensemble de produit de beauté, savon, brosse à dents, serviettes, mules. La chambre est équipée d’une climatisation, elle est éclairée par un lustre au plafond, deux liseuses, une lampe de bureau et deux spots dans la salle de bain. La chambre comporte aussi un mini-bar, les plans d’évacuation sont sur la porte d‘entrée, le prix des chambres est sur une feuille volante en libre consultation dans la chambre avec un guide d’utilisation. L’hôtel Palm Beach comporte une salle de restaurant pour un petit-déjeuner ou un brunch. L’hôtel est climatisé été/hiver. Des suppléments peuvent être proposés; un lit bébé, un lit adulte, le parking couvert sur demande (tarif par jour), ou parking fermé non couvert (gratuit sur demande).

BOOK WITH PALMBEACH HOTEL

Réservez maintenant

КНИГА С PALMBEACH HOTEL

Chargement du calendrier...
- Disponible
18
- Réservé
18
- En attente
18
- Partiellement réservé

First Name*:

Last Name*:

Email*:

Phone:

Details:

captcha